Lotto Numbers:
Date: April 23, 2018


Chairman Bobby Lyons presided at our 132nd AGM in our clubhouse tonight Saturday. Special guests were the Western and County Intermediate football cups while a healthy bank balance for our 2017 activities was announced and development plans at our grounds in 2018 were unveiled.

Officers Elected :

Chairman : Bobby Lyons. Vice Chair : Paddy Fitzgerald, Secretary : Tony Ryan, Treasurer : Keeley Hallahan, PRO : Pat Kiely, Membership Officers : Mary Fitzgerald and Eileen Murphy,  Insurance Officer : Francis Barry, Childrens’ Officer : Imelda Killigrew,  Juvenile Rep. : Eleanor O Dwyer, Deise Draw Co-Ordinator : Catherine Lyons, Lotto Co- Ordinator : Ann Curran.

Facebook News

Hi all ,we are taking part in the feile tomorrow evening at our club grounds first game 6.15 If anyone has a little free time you're support for our lads would be a great help. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

No winner in Tonight's lotto €8900
Numbers drawn 2,3,7,29
2 winners match3 €50 each
Tommy Egan
Michael Burke
Next Weeks Lotto a MASSIVE €9000
Thanks to all our supporters and vendors
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

About Dungarvan GAA Club

Dungarvan GAA Club was affiliated to the Gaelic Athletic Association on June the 1st 1885 - the first club in Waterford to do so. Through thick and thin, good times and bad, we have stayed the pace, and to-day we are the oldest - and I dare say the best - club in the county. We stand uniquely alone as the only club in the Decies to have won county championships in every grade from Under 12 up to senior in both codes.

Website by: Déise Design

Contact Information

Dungarvan GAA Club
Dungarvan, Co. Waterford,

Phone: (087)7977272


Website Sponsored by