Back in Time!

Some familiar faces

Facebook News

Tonight's Lotto Jackpot is €4,300
Nice boost for the Bank holiday weekend!
Play Now @

View on Facebook

Dungarvan GAA Club shared The Hooli Long Puck 2017's post. ...

View on Facebook

About Dungarvan GAA Club

Dungarvan GAA Club was affiliated to the Gaelic Athletic Association on June the 1st 1885 - the first club in Waterford to do so. Through thick and thin, good times and bad, we have stayed the pace, and to-day we are the oldest - and I dare say the best - club in the county. We stand uniquely alone as the only club in the Decies to have won county championships in every grade from Under 12 up to senior in both codes.

Contact Information

Dungarvan GAA Club
Dungarvan, Co. Waterford,

Phone: (087)7977272


Social Media

Website by: Déise Design